5 Point Loss :(

Today we lost by 5 pts, in a game that we lead the entire time, 55-50.  I am so mad right now and frustrated.  Why can't we finish a game??  Well I better stop writing because I am too angry.  Jämtlands only lead of the game came with 1:30 left in the entire game!!  WTF???  We beat them in every statistical category...rebounding, steals, less turnovers...but they beat us in the one that counts the most.  POINTS.  Dang it.

Today I had 19 rebounds.  My personal best this season.  Also had 18 points and 4 steals and only 1 turnover.  But these stats don't really mean that much to me if we can't win a game.

We are on our way back to Umeå right now in the bus.  It's kind of nice because our bus has internet and I am glad I brought my computer.  On our way to Östersund today we saw moose!!  I thought that was pretty exciting.  Too bad we didn't win our game.  :( 

Hope everyone is having a better weekend. 

Vi hörs.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0