For My Dad!



Remember this Dad??!!  I told you someday we would send you a picture...but instead I decided to just post it on my blogg so you could see.  Last night we just all (Julia, Anna, Shannon, and me) hungout and watched the movie Hancock.  The movie was alright...nothing that great. 

Today I have basketball practice starting at 16.00 with the U16 team and then basketball school with the kids at 18.00.  Then our own practice at 19.30.  Busy, busy day!

Tomorrow we are going Christmas shopping after lunch!!  First xmas shopping I have done all year.  I can't believe xmas is in like 9 days.  The time is flying by so fast!

This weekend we play two games away.  We travel to Visby and Marbo.  Play Friday and Saturday.  We must have a solid week of practice this week!  We HAVE to win some games.  Well talk to you later more in detail perhaps!  Goodbye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0