Lindsay is Gone = How Sad :(

Lindsay is now gone...she left Umeå around 19.00.  She had to spend the night in Stockholm since her flight takes off so early today.  I had an amazing time with Lindsay here and I know she really enjoyed it herself!!  I was happy she got to meet some of my friends here and I was even more happy to see how well everybody got a long!  It was unbelievable how things worked out so well.  I have a feeling she may be coming back to visit again...perhaps soon Linds??

Today is my 4th and final day of camp with the little kids.  The last 4 days have hit me hard with basketball.  On Sunday we started practice up again.  Two girls are sick so it's hard to have a solid practice of 5 vs. 5.  But we were able to shoot some and run up and down the court which was good.  Yesterday's schedule is a lot like my schedule today.  10.00-11.30 morning practice with the team...then camp 13.00-16.00....and then practice again 18.30-20.00.  Last night I was so exhausted I couldn't do anything.  I just laid in my bed feeling like I had been run over by a truck a couple of times. HA! 

Tomorrow I have the day-off for New Years Eve!!  I have a feeling I will resting almost the entire day.  Then later Anna, Julia and myself will be attending a party with the Dalen innebandy team.  It will include dinner and probably some fireworks!!  I think they are expecting around 30 people so it's going to be a lot of fun!

Well now it is time for me to get up and get ready for my crazy day.  Coffee is always a good kick-start!  

Peace out!

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0