COURTNEY...3 MORE DAYS!

Three more days until Courtney comes!!  Weekend in Stockholm starts it all off!  Looking forward to doing some tourist stuff in Stockholm that I haven't had the chance to do yet!  Anna will be our personal tour guide!  I can't wait for my sister to get here, I'm really excited!



I believe Courtney's flight gets into Stockholm around 14.00.  Unfortunately we won't be able to get there until 20.30...so she will have to figure something out to do until then.  My suggestion is to try and take a nap!

Today was a good day!  Busy again.  Morning shooting practice, school, weight room, and practice.  Pretty much sums it all up.  I learned some new adjectives today in school!  Billig, dyr, tjock, smal, ren, smutsig, rik, fattig, frisk, sjuk.  Let me try and describe myself...

Jag är en stark flicka med ljust hår.  Jag är också rolig och aldrig tråkig!  Jag har ett rent sovrum med moderna saker!  Jag är frisk och det är svårt att bli sjuk.  Idag är jag glad och lugn!!

So there you go!!  Hope everybody is doing well!!  Good practice today...I'm seeing the brighter side of things!!!  Our time is coming soon...I can feel it!!

Nu ska jag titta på Gossip and OTH!!  My favorites!!

Vi hörs!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0