Game Day!!

Today we finally play again kl. 19.00 at Gammliahallen vs. Stockholm-08!!!  I am so ready to play and same with the team! 


Mohr vill ha ut mer av sitt lag!

There was an article in the newspaper today about our game.  http://www.folkbladet.nu/?p=125021  Just talks about how I am demanding more from the team and that I think we can do much better.  And how in no means I feel like our season is over just because we havent won a game yet.  I'm expecting a good crowd tonight and I hope it motivates everyone!  I'm so excited to play and it's going to be a fight!

Our game is at 19.00 here in Sweden, so that means it's 11.00 back home.  So if you have time check out our game on http://www.basket.se/ and click on live stats.

COURTNEY WILL BE HERE IN ONE WEEK FROM TODAY!!!  Only a week away...how crazy! 

Happy Friday everybody!  Hope you have a great weekend!!

GO COMETS!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0