Grattis Andy!


Not the best picture....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANDY!!!  What a treat, your birthday on election day!  Miss ya tons!!!

Today I started my second level of Swedish as a Foreign Language.  I also received my test back from level 1 and I got a 82.5 out of 90!!!!  Only a few mistakes here and there.  Not bad at all.  I was happy with it!  Looking forward to this class!!!

Game on Friday vs. Stockholm 08 at home!  We haven't played a game in almost 2 and half weeks. 

I'm going to go watch Gossip and One Tree Hill now.  Not many people call me anymore because I keep them up-to-date with my blogg...so maybe if I don't write as much, they may start calling me again ;)  Vi får se!  I am also going back to writing some of my bloggs in swedish...it's really good for me!! 

Chao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0