Randomness

Not as much to report... 

I took some random pictures yesterday so I thought I would throw them on my blog.  HAHA!  Just one of those random days...



Pictures: Tree out in front of our house (I took this from our kitchen).  Shannon and the sick rug given to us.  Proud day for America!  Obama picked as the new president!  Shannon and I being patriotic with our flags!! 



Umeå at about 3:30pm.  I took this from my bedroom!

Game tomorrow vs. Stockholm 08 kl. 19.00.  You have no idea how bad I want to win this game!  I'm going to do everything it takes...so please send some prayers our way! 

Back to school again later today.  It was nice to see my classmates again (it had been 2 weeks since I had seen them last).  A lot of the same classmates back and some extra students also.  I have the same teacher which is great!  He likes basketball so that is even better! Many of my classmates asked me for tickets so it appears like they like the games also!!  Hope we can give them more of a game tomorrow and good result!!  

Well I better go get ready for the day!!  Hope everybody is having a good morning...day...evening...whatever it is!  Talk to you later!!

Hejdå!   

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0