Stockholm Here We Come!!



My ROOMIES and me are headed down to Stockholm this weekend to pick my sister up!!  We leave after practice today at 18.55 and will meet my sister around 20.00.  I hope anyway...she won't have a cell phone so hopefully we can find her.  Looks like Anna has a fun and eventful weekend planned for us which is great!!  I'm so excited to see my sister and spend some quality time with her in Stockholm...YIPEEEE!!!  We get back pretty late on Sunday so that gives us two whole days!

I have to think of some things and ideas for my sister while she is here...Anybody have any suggestions??  I think I will take her to the Dalen innebandy guys game on Monday, Thanksgiving on Wednesday...What else??  Shopping probably...OH we will for sure go fika, probably come to my Swedish course one day!!  I need more things to do!!  Any ideas are welcome!

OK I need to go finish packing!!  Going out on Saturday night so I have to wear something really nice...this is Stockholm!!  Hope everyone has a great weekend!!  

LATER
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0