Thanksgiving a Success!!


FOOD, FOOD, FOOD and MORE FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




22 people at our Thanksgiving dinner last night!!  It turned out great and there was enough food for everyone!!  Teammates and friends joined us for the holiday and it was great.  It was really nice also having Courtney here!  So I even had some family here!!  Anyway, the food tasted amazing and the turkeys were great!  And the company was wonderful!!  I was very thankful for a great evening on Thanksgiving...so THANKS EVERYONE!!!

Madde, a teammate, also brought over here computer and hooked it up to our tv so we could watch some american football that she had downloaded.  That is totally a Thanksgiving tradition!!  It was so awesome to have american football on tv while we were eating dinner...haha! Great!!

Here are more pictures of our 22 guests!! 
  
  
   

2nd Thanksgiving dinner I have cooked.  Looks like I am getting a little more experience at this.  This year was a little easier and not so stressful!  I think I have made my grandmothers proud!! 

I am so happy everything turned out great and Thanksgiving was a success!!!
 

Happy T-Day for reals back home!!  Much love to everyone!!

Kramar o pussar


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0