Thanksgiving Dinner Tomorrow!!

So once a year I cook...and TOMORROW is the day!!  I have been busy preparing for the big dinner tomorrow!  I can't believe it is finally here!!  YEAH!

Tomorrow we are expecting around 20 people for our Thanksgiving dinner!!  The team and some other friends!!  Tonight I am starting to prepare for the big meal!  I have a couple pumpkin pies to bake and maybe just prepare myself for some dishes.  The dinner will start at 19.00...and I really hope there is enough food for everyone (which I am sure there will be!)  We have two turkeys!!

Hope everybody is thinking about what they are thankful for!  I miss my friends and family back home!  Especially during the holidays. 

  
Time to cook, cook, cook!!!  True holiday style!  No practice tomorrow, just a day of preparation for the big dinner!

Happy gobble day!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0