Wish List!

Less than a week now and Courtney will be here!!  6 more days!!  I made a list for her for all the things I want her to bring from America!!

can of cream corn

Jiffy cornmuffin box

2 cans of cream of mushroom

white crest stripes

10 packages of cookies...6 oatmeal chocolate chip & 4 chocolate chip

bath and body works lotion...any scent...I need something

cake mix...any flavor

frosting...to match the cake mix

big bag or reeses peanut butter cups (the big kind)

peanut butter m&m's!!

2 boxes of stovers stuffing
2 cans of gravey (turkey flavor i think)
bag of chocolate chips
bag of butterscotch chips
2 cans of pumpkin

Some of the stuff is for Thanksgiving dinner that I discovered last year Sweden doesnt have.  So it will be even better this year!!  I may add a few more things before she heads out.

Today things are better.  Shannon and I went and walked around downtown for a bit.  Then we went and bought a ton of godis!  Seem to be the cure for everything!!  Tonight we are going to hangout with Sanna.  She is coming over to watch a movie or something along those lines.  It will be nice to hangout with Sanna because I haven't seen here that much at all since she stopped playing for the team.  But she is still a good friend and I am looking forward to spending some time with her!!  Soft night (as they say here in Sweden)! 

Until then, I am going to watch some Dexter and some past episodes of One Tree Hill!!  And keep eating my godis!  I got a lot!  Hope everyone is having a good weekend.  OH and grandma, I might be calling you soon for some more recipes!!  So be prepared!! 

Later!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0