BRUISES!

Day after game bruises.  I had to take pictures of these...they are ridiculous.  I can't believe it!
   



WANT TO SEE THE WORLD'S BIGGEST BRUISE...

By far the biggest bruise I have ever had....looks pretty sick....but I also look tough.  Watch out!

Today Anna, Shannon and I did some laundry, cleaned the house, and went shoping!!!  Also had a fika!  Then Shannon and I went and lifted.  Tonight we are just hanging out and getting fat!!  Julia came over to make some apple pie....yummy my favorite!!



I LOVE MY ROOMIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Later homies...

Kommentarer
Postat av: carro

Hahahahahaaa, did u got ran over by a car?!

2008-10-24 @ 22:52:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0