Hollywood!!



This is a giant picture of me at the local ICA (grocery store) in the Centrum of town.  Haha!  I couldn't believe it!  Looks like there is a new MVP in town!!  :P 

It snowed here yesterday in Umeå.  Kind of a cold day today!  We scrimmage the IKSU guys later today at practice.  Only one more day left of your individual camp-clinic for the little girls.  This weekend we have no practice!  It will be a nice break!  

Dinner last night was great.  We drove about 40 kilometers out of town to Christians house.  Christians son Gabriel was the cuttest thing ever.  He is only 7 years old and doesnt speak a single word of english...so all he did was speak to me and Shannon in Swedish.  For the most part Shannon and I had no clue what he was saying to us (which he knew) so we would just start to make faces and he would just laugh at us!!  It was so great being around a family setting.  I really miss that!  It was a very pleasant evening.  It got better when Anna, Shannon and I decided to start up our own band.  He had a drum set and 2 guitars.  I took the drums and acted like I knew what I was doing.  But it sounded pretty bad.  It was so much fun!  

Well I'm gonna go take a nap before practice because I am TIRED!!  Somebody woke me up early this morning begging to watch Lost.  Wonder who??  It's starting to get dark early here...around 4 pm.  Oh man! 

LATER!

Kommentarer
Postat av: MW6

Haha, that one's not even half the size of the one of me at Intersport :D

2008-10-30 @ 22:39:15
URL: http://mattiaswallgren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0