Keeping Busy

Call me addicted...but I have been a downloading freak lately.  But it's keeping me busy and I am having a lot of fun watching all these different shows and movies!!!  FUN!!  Lost is the number 1 series right now.  Almost completely done with season 2.  Season 3 arrives on Monday!! 




 
  

I got caught up with America's Next Top Model!!  Now I am anxious for the new episode but it doesn't air until Nov. 5th.  I started a new series...Dexter.  I downloaded the complete season 1 and watched the first episode.  Seems interesting and the main reason I am watching it is because Ida demanded that I do!  She is obessed with the show...so I thought I would check it out.  And of course I am all up to date with Gossip Girl and One Tree Hill.  I LOVE THEM!!  So I'm keeping REAL busy.  Since we have the weekend off from basketball, this is the perfect thing to do.  Relax and watch some shows!


MOVIES!!!

  

My plan this weekend is to watch all three movies!!!  The Notebook is a classic love story that I have seen several times, but of course I need to watch again!!  I hear Walle is a really cute movie with a good message!  And I still have never watched Walk the Line, so I am really looking forward to that!!  Wow I really look like a nerd writing a blogg about this...but since it is about my life...here's what is happening in my life! HAHA!  My computer has been the best purchase of my life so far!!  I love it!  

The countdown begins: IN 2 WEEKS FROM TODAY COURTNEY ARRIVES IN SWEDEN!!   

LATER!

Kommentarer
Postat av: MW6

Walle is not only a cute movie, its also namned in honor of Umeå's MVP to reduce the abscence of him!

2008-11-02 @ 13:49:13
URL: http://mattiaswallgren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0