MY NEW COMPUTER IS HERE!!!!!

Yeah!!! I feel like such a little kid opening a present!! I got my new computer today and it is snygg!! AWESOME!!!


YIPEEE a new laptop!!! :)

 



SNYGG!!!!!!

It better be worth the money...that's all I got to say!!!  But it's an investment worth taking because my other computer was just driving me nuts!! 

SO I also finally finished my paper that is due tomorrow.  It is titled "The Swedish Social Welfare and Policies for Adoption".  It is a total of 8 pages.  It seemend like it took FOREVER to complete it.  I still have to finish my powerpoint presentation, which I also have to give tomorrow.  Basically present my paper to the class and talk about it for 15 minutes.  Talking won't be a problem for me, so I'm too worried about that ;)  Tomorrow is also the last day of that class for me!!  My Swedish 2 course will begin the first week of November.  I still have another 2 weeks left of my current class.  I feel like I am learning a lot, I just need to do a better job of keeping up with it.

Tomorrow I have presentations from 10.00 until 15.00.  Then practice from 16.00 to 17.30.  Then perhaps do something in the evening!?!?  Last weekend off before the season begins!!  Have to do something fun!!  Saturday we are having a team building day!!  It's going to be a lot of fun!  Ida and I put something together for the team!!  A mini olympics kind of event!!!  Should be TONS of FUN!!!  Including a grande finale that can't be revealed until the end of the day!  Looking forward to it.  Shannon is arriving just in time for the event!!  She will also be at practice Sunday night!! :)  Can't wait to meet her!  It's going to be different having another roommate around these parts....but the more the merrier!!  Well I am going to go play with my computer some more...and I have a lot of reading to do on the manuals.  I have a Swedish keyboard also!! :) Nu jag maste skriva i svenska mer! (?)  -still on the old one right now! 

CATCH YA'LL LATER! ;)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Really proud of the last sentence; "Nu jag måste skriva i svenska mer"!!! Without any help Amy :D

Even though you mixed up the words a little bit, you still wrote a whole sentence by your self!

A BIG step forward...

2008-10-03 @ 10:48:38
Postat av: Am-EEEEEEEee Mouhon!

Hey there! Sweet lap machine. I pray Santa brings me one (or half of one) for Christmas....(Jason and I are going to buy one for each other)...hence, the HALF!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Miss ya!

2008-10-07 @ 02:54:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0