PROV!!

Imorgon har jag ett prov i svenska!  OMG!!  Today I have been studying a lot and I will probably be studying all day tomorrow.  My test will begin kl. 17.00-19.00.  AHHH!!!  I'm kind of nervous but pretty confident I will do fine!  After I pass the test, I then begin level 2 Nov. 4th!  So that means I will have a couple weeks off of school after the test tomorrow.

Not much else to talk about.  Basketball is basketball.  Trying to still figure some things out!  The good news...we can only get better!!  And WE WILL!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JANEY!!  My best friend Janey joined the 25 year old club today!  Welcome!!  It was great talking to her today!!  I can't believe Dean, her son, will be 3 years old next month!!  He is so cute!!  And Charlotte is coming next month!!  Janey is having a girl!!  I can't wait to see her!!  These are the type of things I miss back home!!  But everybody sounds great!!  I also talked to Kellie, Amie and Lindsay!!  Everybody is just busy with their lives!!  Soon Lindsay will be here in December right after my sister leaves.  I can't wait!!  Miss you friends!! I LOVE YOU!!!  

This week we head to Luleå on Wednesday.  Yeah that's like 3 days away!  Our next game after that won't be until Nov. 7th.  So we are going to have some time to practice and work on things!  I think it is a good thing ;)

Well time for bed!!  Nu måste jag sova!  Ha en bra kvall!!  

MUCH LOVE!!
   

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0