Umea Comets 08/09






AMY MOHR #4




Haha! SO tough! I know, I would be scarred also!! Check out the rest of my team at www.damligan.se and click on Umea Comets under lagen! Hopefully our team picture will be online soon!!

It's raining and pouring outside and I am sitting on my computer still trying to complete my paper which is due Friday.  I might just finish it tomorrow since I will have some time to work on it.  Today Anna and I went to go get our massages and they were GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!  It put me in a comma for the entire day.  But I had to try and snap out of it for practice today.  We almost have the whole squad back now.  Ida and Sanna were back to practice which was great!!  I have been running the practices the last couple of days because Bosse was out of town.  He returns tomorrow. 

Saturday Shannon arrives at 12.00!!!!!!!  Shannon Daly our other american will finally be here to practice a week before our first game!  I have talked to her a couple of times on the phone and she sounds great!  I'm looking forward to meeting her and most of all having a point guard on the team!!!  Should add another dimension to the team!  The serie premier is almost here!!!!!!!!!!!  10 more days!!  Well I better get back to the paper.  T2UL!

Later!
/#4


Kommentarer
Postat av: Moulty

Wierd...you look just like this "Bitch" I used to play with my freshman year. Did you know her? Wow....bad memories but look at us now!!!! FRIENDS! FRIENDS FOREVER!!!

2008-10-07 @ 02:55:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0