Procrastination to it's Finest!!

SO...I have a 10 page paper due this Friday for school and I also have to do a presentation via powerpoint about it.  Now ask me how much I have gotten done so far??  Well if you guessed NONE...then you are correct!!  I am the worst procrastinator ever.  First I thought, oh I can start it on Monday....but nothing.  Then today I thought I would do some research...but still nothing :(  But I'm not worried about it, I will get it done!!  That's what I'll be working on tomorrow ;) 

Instead of working on my paper, Anna and I watched the One Tree Hill and Gossip Girl new episodes tonight!  And they were great!!!!  And of course before that we watched IDOL.  The guys sang tonight.  Last night we had a mini-party viewing of Idol with the girls singing at our place.  Julia, Anna W, Danny, and Lars came over to fika and watch Idol!  Then it turned into a You Tube viewing party also.  It was a lot of fun to hangout!! 

Yesterday....Julia, Madde and me went computer shopping again.  It was a lot of fun.  My favorite was when I started playing Guitar Hero at the store!!!  I rocked it for sure!  I found a computer I really liked and actually ended up buying one online!!  I should get it by the end of this week!!!  I am so excited for it!!!!!!!!  So that is pretty BIG NEWS!!  I even got a swedish one so I can now begin to write in swedish more often (since I will have the proper vowels). 

GRATTIS JULIA on your birthday!!  We will most definetly celebrate it this weekend!!  It is going to be so much fun, I can barely contain my excitement right now :)!!!  And don't worry...I'm making some cupcakes!!

Tomorrow Anna and I are getting massages at IKSU!!  A 60 minute full body massage!  OMG it is going to be AMAZING!!!  Well I think that is about all for now!  Much love to all!! :)

KRAMAR!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: MW6

that prorcastinator-jibberish.. such a rip-off from the Ellen stand-up comedy! :P

2008-10-02 @ 02:45:47
URL: http://mattiaswallgren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0