Tattoo Time!!!

        WITHOUT THE HEARTS


      


Which one should I get????

-OK so I am really going to get a tattoo!!  And I am going to get it here in Sweden!  And I have my mind set on the Gemini zodiac sign.  And I think I will put it on my back!! :)  Madde and I went into a tattoo shop today here in Umeå to check out prices and availability to get one.  They said we can drop in on Fridays or book a time for April or March.  I think we might drop in on Friday...hehe.  But not this week, maybe next week.  I still have to pick a design.  I really want to get something with meaning, and my mind is set for the gemini zodiac sign.  Both my sister and I are gemini's and she already has the tattoo.  I think it would be neat to get somthing similar.  Of course my own design.  Too bad the design is kind of boring.  But I am searching around and I think I am going to design it my own way using some of these sign designs.  Give me your opinions!!  OH MY GOSH!!!  I really am going to do this...and with my tattoo buddy Madde!!!  OHHHH...How cool!!

Adios compadres!

Kommentarer
Postat av: anni

Den uppe till vänster , black though ! :)

2008-09-29 @ 18:43:04
URL: http://nybomannica.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0