UMAN BASKET CUP Den Här Helgen!!

Första Träningsmatchen Imorgon!!

Tomorrow we have our first practice-game vs. the Sundsvall Saints at 18.30 in Gammliahallen!  I am really excited to finally play, I just wish we had a healthy team.  Sanna has been sick for almost 2 weeks and now Ida has a fever and is very doubtful for this weekend :( Inte bra.  Anna W. has also been sick and will not play this weekend either.  We are still minus another american also, but hopefully our new one will get here by next week!  Definetely before our first game on October 12. 

I am anxious, nervous, excited, ready....these are all of the emotions I am feeling for tomorrow.  More than anything, I am really excited to play!!  It's been awhile!!  This weekend will also be a good test for our team.  Hopefully we will rise to the challenge, and perform well!  If we play hard, then good things can happen.  Also if we believe we can...then of course we can!!  I guess we will just see!!  :)  Currently I am in a really good mood...and I hope it stays this way! 

In the morning I have school and then it will be off to the game in the evening.  This weekend is packed with games.  Saturday we will play at 16.45 vs. Jamtland and then on Sunday at 13.15 vs. Lulea.  I'll keep you posted on the outcomes!  We must develop winning ways...and this weekend is a perfect start!! :)  Game-time!!! 

I love this game!

Ball'n

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anni

Vad roligt att ni ska spela matcher :)

Det ska vi också göra i helgen, vi möter tälje, Norrköping och Virum ett lag från danmark.

Lycka till ! :)

2008-09-25 @ 23:48:28
URL: http://nybomannica.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Vann ni mot Sundsvall?

2008-09-27 @ 00:38:58
URL: http://nybomannica.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0