Win vs. Jamtland!!

We won our second game of the Uman Basket Cup today vs. Jamtland!!  I think we won by 6 pts.  With about 2 minutes to go in the game....Jamtland had the lead by 1 pt.  But we rallied and took the lead.  Anna ended with 27 pts and I had 24 pts.  But a cool statistic was our rebounds between me, Anna and Frida.  I had 14 rebounds, Frida had 11 and Anna had 9 rebounds.  That's 34 total rebounds between the 3 of us!!  Good stuff!!  It feels good to win our second game but we still have a lot of work to do!  At times are defense looked really good and other times not so much.  The important thing is that we never gave-up and continued to fight until the end!!  HOOOOORRRRAAAAYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!! :)  Also wanted to mention that Caro played some EXCELLENT defense today!!

I'm pretty tired right now playing almost two 40 minute back to back games.  Tomorrow we play in our third game vs, Lulea who killed Sundsvall 105-75 earlier today.  That's gonna be a tough game!  Plus I'm sure both teams will be tired.  Now I am just sitting on the couch eating a bag of godis!!!  Anna treated herself to some Ben and Jerry's!  

But I am really proud of us!! 2-0 so far in the cup!!!  YIPEEE!!!  Winning ways!!  Let's keep it up!!  

Good bye for now!!! :) 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0