All Moved In...ALLT!!

YESS!!!  I'm spending the first night in my new place...aka JULIA'S.  Haha!!  But I finally got everything all moved in and all that is left is the cleaning and removing of furniture at my old place.  Nice to have some of that stress gone of moving!  Julia's is a really nice place!!  One of my favorite things here...more channels on the television than my other place!! Haha!!

Tonight was a nice evening spent with Anna Wiren who came over to join me for en kväll fika!  We drank some coffee and snacked on some cookies and bullar (buns).  We had a nice conversation about our recent ski trips and looked at some photos.  It was great spending some time with her and a teammate for that matter of fact.  I couldn't believe it had been 2 weeks already since the last time I saw her!

Today I started up school again!  It had almost been a week and a half since my last class.  We had last week off because of Easter so it was kind of hard for me to get motivated to go to school again.  It turned out to be a good thing though because it always gets my mind thinking swedish!  It encourages my swedish more which is great!  I even impressed some of my swedish friends tonight writing swedish on facebook!  Hehe!!  Jag kan skriva bra ibland...men att pratar...inte bra ;) 

Tomorrow we start up practice again.  It isn't like our regular in-season practices but kind of like an individual workout.  It will be good to get a ball back into my hands and get a little bit of a workout in!  We play in a DM (district match) this weekend...most likely we will play IKSU...I believe at 16.00.

Anna is coming on Thursday!!  She will be here for the weekend and leaves on Tuesday!!  I am excited to have her back!  It's been kind of lonely lately...so Rookie of the Year will be back in town!! Härligt!  YIPPPEEEE!!!!

I talked with Jamie last night and our weekend in Stockholm trip is officially booked!!  We will travel there May 22nd until the 25th!  Jamie will arrive in Umeå May 16th and stick around until the 22nd before we head out to Stockholm!  I might stick around Stockholm for a few extra days to watch Anna in the national camp, and then head back to Umeå after!  Will be a nice little vacation for me anyway.  I'm hoping maybe Anna's dad might take us sailing..HINT HINT...haha!  Oh I hope it's great weather!!  I will also be booking my trip to Oslo here in the next couple of days.  I talked with Julia last night and it looks like I will be there June 11th until the 15th when my family arrives, then more traveling in Norway, and then back to Stockholm the 19th!  Then finally home home soon after!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  My traveling adventures are getting closer and closer!! Can't wait!!  Seems kind of hectic, but it's all planned out as followed...


Tentative Travel Itinerary and Visitors 
May 16th: Jamie arrives in Umeå
May 22nd: Jamie and I travel to Stockholm for the weekend
May 25th: Jamie leaves and goes back home
May 27th: I travel back to Umeå
June 7th: I travel to Stockholm to accompany my family (uncle John, aunt Joy, and cousin Monica!)
June 7th-9th: In Stockholm
June 9th-11th: Cruise to Helsinki, Finland
June 11th-15h: Travel to Oslo and visit Julia!
June 15th-19th: Travel in Norway
June 19th: Back to Stockholm
June 20: POSSIBLE GOING HOME DATE??
 
Oj oj...I think thats enough information for the night!  I am planning on a lot of fikas this week.  Tomorrow with Sanna, Wednesday with Sophia, and Thursday Anna is here.  Talk about a busy schedule!!  I have to get to sleep!! 

wGod natt!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0