Back in Colorado!!

After two weeks in Iowa I am finally back in Colorado!!  Home sweet home!!  Good to be back eventhough I have a ton of things I need to get done.  Not to mention I leave in 2 weeks.  OMG!!!  I have some pictures to post from the Iowa trip, but I have to unpack and get some things done before I post it.  Right now I will leave you with a picture of my new hairdo!!  I got a lot of hair taken out and it's a bit shorter.


I took this from my phone so it isnt the best quality.

Well I'll be back later with more pictures and info!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

I love your new hair!! :D I´m ok and have landed. Just got back from driving by myself to Marc, that is maybe 30 minutes and I have NEVER drove this far in Schweiz before. Took a while there but find direct my way back ;) Yes skype date it is! Maybe wednesday evning maybe around 23.00 my time? If I´m then, we have a late practice... But wright me on facebook when it is good for you! Miss ya, kram!!

2009-08-05 @ 00:48:32
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0