Friday Bliss

So after an eventful weekend loaded with tons of fun...I end up getting sick after.  I am stuck in bed today not feeling good at all.  My throat is sore, I have a little cough and my head is drowsy.  Not good.  But since I am laying in bed all day...it gives me some time to post some pictures from this weekend.  Starting with Friday, the preparation day!

Getting our nails did on Friday...the day before the wedding.



There were 13 of us total getting manicures and pedicures!

Rehearsal time!!  Day before the big event...



Circle of friends!!  Steph and me.


Getting married in less than 24 hours!!

DINNER TIME!!!  FRIENDS EVERYWHERE!!  aka Basketbal Reunion!

Ben and Ryan


Laura and Kate


The bridal party!!  Nice watches!!


Ryan, Yutzy and Kristen!


Jamie and me!


Laura, Ryan and Taylor

So all these pictures were taken on Friday.  The dinner was awesome!  The food tasted excellent at the Rio.  And the world famous margaritas were spectacular!!  Friday there were about 45 people at the dinner.  To me it just felt like a FLC basketball reunion.  Well it was!!  I even gave a speech....and it went alright!!  I had so much fun and soooo thankful I was included in all this.  Wedding post next!!

Be back soon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0