OH NO!

I forgot my memory card in Iowa from my camera.   OH I can't believe I did that.  Dang that sucks.  So I guess you won't be seeing any pictures until I get the card in the mail from my Aunt.  Oh that makes me mad!! 

This weekend is Amie and Jason's wedding in Masonville!  It is going to be a great reunion of all past teammates and friends from college.  I can hardly wait!!

Today I talked to Sophia on Skype!!  It was soooo great to finally hear from her after about 3 weeks or so.  So much has happened and time is cruising so fast.

Here is what is on tap for the next few days:

Thursday...BBQ with the Fausts
Friday...Manicure/Pedicure and Rehearsal Dinner at the Rio!!
Saturday...FAUST WEDDING!!!!

OH these next 2 weeks are going to be crazy, busy!!  I officially leave in 2 weeks from today!  WOW!!  Fastest summer EVER!  That's all I got...It's a short one!

KRAMAR TO ALL!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fredrik

It's still summer here in Sweden 4 a while at least, just so you know ;)

2009-08-06 @ 20:56:25
Postat av: Sophia

Was so great to see and talk to you again, this was to long time!! But after the weekend: next date :) Can tell you this: was out in the sun today and got the "feeling" of Swiss sun.. So red! Putting out picture tomorrow ;) Scheisse! Well now I got to get some sleep, up earlie tomorrow to help with some kids camp. Schlaf gut, grosse umarmung! ;)

2009-08-07 @ 01:01:55
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0