The Faust Wedding!!


The beautiful bride!!


Present from the maid of honors.


The Circle of Friends...Steph and me!

CEREMONY

Cute little flower girl!


Yeah this wedding was definetly basketball themed!


Mr. and Mrs. Faust!


RECEPTION TIME!!!!  Let the party begin!

Kellie and me!

DANCE TIME!!

Kate and Steph


Sarah and Jeremy...and Janaina in the back!


Janaina and her boyfriend!  Nice dance move!


Little Camden, Bob and Lauren


Over 155 people at the wedding!!


My dad and me!


Couple dance....best dance I've ever seen!!  Good work guys!!


Coach Kellogg with his son Camden....breaking it off on the dance floor!


Me and the bride!!


Faust the groom with me!


Lindsay and me!!

The wedding was fantastic!  So many Fort Lewis basketball players!!  It was great!!  Amie looked beautiful, the ceremony was perfect, and the reception was crazy fun!!  It was so much fun!! 

Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Faust!!  Love ya guys!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0