TJENA SVERIGE!!!

So here I am sitting in SWEDEN at Arlanda!  I made it!!  Only one more flight to go and then my trip is complete and I am in Umeå.  My third time over went a lot smoother than all the other times.  I must be getting use to this :)  I am running on absolutely NO SLEEP right now.  I stayed up the entire time on the plane, watching movies and shows.  I don't recommend Watchmen at all.  I thought it was boring and not a good film!  Other than that, the flight went really well.  Now I am once again surrounded by Swedish (weird...I'm in Sweden). 

I feel like I barely left and I am back already.  Not quite the same effect as the last two times.  I really am getting use to this!!  My flight leaves here at 11.25 so I get to Umeå around 12.25.  TB and Tony will pick me up at the airport and then i am sure we might go to lunch...Droskan here I come!!

I'm looking forward to practice this weekend!  Both Saturday and Sunday.  I am also looking forward to just seeing everybody!!!!  Can't wait!!

Well there is an update for now!  I made it safely to Sweden...but I still need to get to Umeå! 

Vi hörs snart!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fredrik IKSU

Welcome back Amy! IKSU will start training b-ball again next week, maybe we'll be able to pick up some practice games this season as well ;)



Good luck with the pre-season, I'm in my worst shape ever ;)

2009-08-24 @ 10:16:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0