Bildutmaning!


So I was reading Sophia's blogg today and she challenged me to a picture challenge.  To take the sixth picture from my pictures on my computer in my sixth folder and describe the picture.  It was so funny when I saw what picture it was!!  I was sitting on my bed with Shannon finding the picture and talking about how this sounded really fun...and the picture was of her!!  HAHA!!  So funny I thought!!  She freaked a little!!

This picture is of Shannon and her boyfriend Kyle on Christmas Eve.  We all went over to Julia's house for a dinner and opened presents.  Kyle's luggage didn't arrive to Umeå on time, so he wore the same outfit for 4 days straight.  And his would be the outfit!!  Pretty fun story to go with the picture!  Despite that, we had a really nice evening and the food was great!!  Christmas in Sweden....sweet!!



Great idea Sophia and I accepted the challenge!!  But now I know I have to send the challenge out to six more people but I don't have that many friends that blogg (and Sophia already did it)...so I challenge Shannon and Mattias!!  Have fun!!

KRAM!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0