Fettisdag!!

FAT TUESDAY!!!

One semla...

Two semlor...

Three semlor...

OKAY that's all I could do!!  Three semlor today!  Oh I love them!! 

Tonight I am going to stay up and watch Fort Lewis vs. Adams State.  The game starts at 6:00pm mountain time...that means 2.00 am here.  But I am running on a sugar rush kind of...just think I will hit my wall in about an hour or so.  But still, I am really excited to watch Fort Lewis!!  My alma mater!!  Currently they are ranked #2 in the nation which is so amazing!!  Plus Adam State is always a good rival game!  GO SKYHAWKS!!

Also tonight...I worked on my swedish for like 3 hours straight.  With the help of my roommate (Anna, clearly not Shannon) I was able to write up my little spill for my oral exam tomorrow.  I will have to tell my teacher where everything is in my apartment.  No notes, straight from memory.  And I have to answer questions also :S  I'm a little nervous, but I have been working on it for some time now, so I hope I do alright! ;)

Well what else...???  Nothing really.  I'm boring.  Oh yeah...me and my roomies did start a 1000 piece puzzle.  Well hope everybody has had a great start to their week!!  Miss ya back home!  Soon I'll be home!!  

PEACE!! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Know that it will go great today with the test, you have to tell me more later :) And you know what is coming up, we need it booth so we have something to look forward to. Don´t give up..



Much love!

2009-02-25 @ 14:20:14
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/
Postat av: MW6

Only three of them!? pathetic :P

2009-02-27 @ 00:45:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0