Tjena Sverige!! -20 C

Here are some more pictures from last Friday when we went snowmobiling!!  I think these pictures are absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!  It was such an amazing day...and here are some of my favorite pictures I took!!




Snowmobiling on the sea.


Check out how blue the sky is!!


More on the sea...
 

So so so so so so so so so pretty!!!!  Love it!!!

  
  
  
Hanging out in the cabin drinking some hot chocolate and grilling some sausage.  Then some more driving on the snowmobile!!  Lots and lots of fun!!

Nothing new really going on right now.  We went down to Stockholm this weekend and played against Telge.  Lost by 36 pts to the #1 in league.  We played really well in the first two quarters, but couldn't keep it up.  We were tired and it really showed.  Our third game in a week.  I'm not making excuses, but you definetly tell we were all a little tired.  That's all I'm going to say about that game.

We play this week on Friday vs. a very beatable team for us, Jämtland.  Only 3 more games left.  I can't believe regular season is almost over.  This is a very important game for us!!  So I hope for the best!!!

Hope everyone had a great weekend!!!!!!  Talk to ya soon!!!

KRAM

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Åh I don´t want to see this... Jealous is written in my forehead ;) But I´m glad that you got to see the beutiful country from the snowmobile, can take you places you never been before ;) i love the picture of the tree, someone knows how to work the camera! Kramiz from the sick bed...

2009-02-17 @ 15:13:44
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0