1-12...Really??

I can't believe we are now 1-12...what the hell??  This really sucks.  I am really frustrated with this because I know we are a much better team than what our record reflects.  AHHHH...today we lost by 22 pts against a really good team.  One of the best in the league.  Nobody was really expecting us to win...but still, we could have given them a little more run for their money.  Sucks!  Anna played well today scoring 20 pts!!  I had 12 pts...and then really after that, nobody else really scored.  We need other people to score more points I think.  I can take some positive stuff out this though...we ran our motion offense very well!  I think we can get good at that!  Maybe we can work that as our new offense...we will see.

We have an extremely important game on Tuesday vs. Sundsvall.  This is seriously a MUST WIN game.  We will have to do whatever it takes to win the game.  I am dead serious! 

It was really nice to have all our new innebandy friends at our game today!!  Thanks for coming guys!!  And good job cheering defense!!  I liked it!  Hopefully next time you will get to see a win!  Let's hold our thumbs!! :)  Good luck tomorrow btw!  We are headed to Julias tonight for some pizza and movie watching.  Nice relaxing evening where we can finally get some rest!  That's all I got for now...

Vi hörs

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Was really fun to see the game and I hope that we did a good job cheering! We tried to teach the guys to cheer in the defence but they wanted to cheer on you in the offence and i think it was working ;) You are getting closer and closer and with hardwork this thing can be really good in the future. Sov gott och vi hörs i morgon. Kram!

2009-01-04 @ 00:59:19
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sophia

Was really fun to see the game and I hope that we did a good job cheering! We tried to teach the guys to cheer in the defence but they wanted to cheer on you in the offence and i think it was working ;) You are getting closer and closer and with hardwork this thing can be really good in the future. Sov gott och vi hörs i morgon. Kram!

2009-01-04 @ 00:59:26
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0