A Day at the Spa!

  
   

On Sunday, Anna's family treated us to a day at IKSU Spa.  It was so relaxing and just what we needed.  Here are some pictures from the day.  Solarium was fun, but I don't think I got any tanner.  :(  Still white.  Shannon, Anna and myself tried some Top Model pictures.  I think we are pretty close to the real thing...what do you think??  HAHA!!  They were fun pictures anyway :)

  



ROOMIES!!!!!!!

Fun day!!
 

Yesterday I started up school again!!  I have a feeling this class is really going to challenge my swedish ability!  My teacher talked the entire time in swedish....oj!  But it will be good for me and will really force me to use and apply what I already know and will continue to learn.  Each class we have an oral exam, so it really forces you to actually speak it, unlike the previous two levels.  I'm kind of nervous...but lucky for me, I have a lot of help around me!! :)

Practice today, game tomorrow!  We play vs. Luleå...Norrland Derby!  Playing on a Wednesday, kind of different.  Vi får se!

Vi hörs!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0