Back to Umeå!

Monday, Monday, Monday....My body is still a little sore from the game on Saturday.  Think I will spend the day taking a rest before we coach at the basketball school at 18.00 and then practice at 19.30.  We play this week at home which will be nice vs. Visby.  A team that is very beatable and I hope the best for us.

Here are some pictures of my team and our trip home yesterday...

  
Notice the looks of  "why are you taking a picture of me"...
 

Car ride home...I had to take some pictures of that...Shannon was hilarious!!  There were four of us in the back of the car so Shannon had to lay on top of us.  HAHA!!
   

New week...new beginnings...new start!!  Let's get it going!!

LATER


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0