Hanging Out in Stockholm...

Today we lost earlier to Stockholm 08 by 33 pts.  We played really good in the 1st and 2nd quarter, but couldn't hold them off in the 3rd and 4th :(  

Tonight we are staying the night at Anna's house in Stockholm.  Currently we are having a movie night...but I'm blogging.  We are watching Ocean's 13...I think I have already seen it.  I am pretty tired right now and my knees are burning a little from some floor burns I received in the game.  I think I might fall asleep here shortly and it's only 21.30.  Man I really think I'm starting to get old...haha!

Tomorrow we head back to Umea at 12.05.  Shannon and I will be hanging out in our apartment without Anna because she returns on Monday.  I have NO IDEA what we are going to do tomorrow.  We will have to figure something out!  

Tonight we went to the local ICA and found an international food aisle.  To our surprise, we found some american food that I haven't seen in stores in awhile.  Including Reese peanut butter cups, macaroni and cheese, american pancakes, pop-tarts, and hershey chocolate syrup.  Anna bought some reese peanut butter cups, blueberry pop-tarts and macaroni and cheese...Shannon got the pancakes....and I got a reese nutrageous and macaroni and cheese!! :)  Looking forward to it!!

Now I am going to be a little more social and join the team!!  Talk to ya'll later!!

KRAM

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Hey you! And so sorry for the game but it is good that you was in the game for so long, like we talked about take it like a practice :) Heard that Jonas talked to you, good ;) And hope you had a great time in Stockholm and yeah I think that we are getting old ;) Also tired all the time! Are having a great time and don¨t want to go home.. but have to! Will tell you all about it later. Kram från Schweiz!

2009-01-18 @ 12:45:15
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0