Jamie is Coming to Visit...HOORAY!!!

So it's official and Jamie is coming to visit me in May!!!  It is going to be so much fun!!  I know you will love it Jaim!!  I heard that May time is really fun here in Sweden...especially the weather!  I hope it's nice by then and almost summer time by then!!  I can't wait for spring time and summer weather.  Jamie arrives on the 16th of May and will be here for 9 days...leaves the 25th!  It's a lot of fun now that some of my friends back home are coming to visit me all the way over here in Sweden.  Now my swedish friends need to come visit me when I go back to the states!

SEE YA SOON JAMIE!!!


Taken this summer after Mary's wedding in Durango!

Jamie has the pose down...but I need some work!  HAHA!!

Looking forward to your visit Jamie...we are going to have a blast!!!

KRAM!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0