Pizzabuffe, Laserdome, Bowling, and Innebandy

What a busy weekend!!  An eventful weekend packed with tons of fun!!  Give you a little line-up of this weekend. 

Friday Night...aka "Team Night"

It all started after practice when the team decided to go and eat at Schrinska at the pizza buffet.  For only 50sek we stuffed our faces with some pretty good pizza.  Shannon and I both agreed that we "over ate" FOR SURE!!  But it tasted SO GOOD and we were SO HUNGRY!!  It was really nice getting the whole team together for a quality bonding experience!



  


American Tough Guys!!

After the pizzabuffe, we did laserdome at Megazone!!  Now that was extremely fun!!  My team however, we werent so good at it.  Came in last place both times...but it was my first time and I really had idea what I was doing...well enough excuses...it was still fun!!  And Shannon wasnt messing around...check her out!!



LASERDOME!! 



Team Golden Oldies....we made teams based off age.   Of course the oldies were the worst...haha!!
Very fun and exciting team bonding experience!!  I highly recommend it!!

SO that was Friday night!!

Saturday night we went bowling.  Shannon, Anna, Andreas and myself.  Another competitive night!  Shannon kicked all our butts.  I didn't know she was such a pro when it came to bowling.

  
I was really impressed with how nice the bowling alleys are here in Sweden.  Nothing like back home.
Here are some action shots of us bowling!!
   

Sunday...Innebandy Match

Dalen vs. Helsingborg

Today we went and watched Dalen play a game against a legendary soccer player, Henke Larsson .  There was a good turnout of people to come watch the famous soccer player, turned innebandy player.  It was like a bunch of paparazzi in the house with all the cameras.  And of course we were just like everybody else taking pictures.  So here he is...

   
It was an exciting game for Dalen with a score of 10-2.  Including 2 goals by our friend John...yipeee!! 

And then finally tonight...Shannon and I went over to John's to watch a movie with his friend Ida.  We watched the X-File movie...it was alright.  But the highlight was the bucket of godis Shannon and I had!!  Can somebody say SUGAR RUSH!!



Tomorrow is Monday...oh how I love Mondays...NOT!  We start up basketball school again and I coach the U16 team.  Then we have our practice!  This weekend we play in Stockholm vs. 08 on Saturday, who just lost to Sundsvall tonight.  So anything is possible.  That's all I have for now...

Later!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0