Semlor in Da' House!!



WE LOVE SEMLOR!!  It's the time of year to indulge in some semlor!!  I love this swedish treat!!  Bun filled with almond butter and topped with whipped cream!!  And they take up half our faces...haha!! :)

Today we went shopping in town and came across these delicious treats!!  Tonight I am going to fika with my friend Sophia before she takes off to Switzerland.  WAYNE'S!!!  Gotta love Waynes ;)  Anna and Shannon are going to suana later after practice and I am still on the fence if I will go or not??  Practices have been good lately.  This weekend we travel to Stockholm to play 08.  Then I think we are going to stay the night in Stockholm and come home on Sunday.  Things have been pretty calm lately.  Nothing new and exciting really going on.  Yesterday we did some strength testing.  I improved in my weight/strength in everything...which I was pretty surprised with!  And happy about!!  Kind of sore today in the legs though.  Well that's all I have for now.  Hope everybody is having a great week!!  

 

A BIG HUG TO EVERYONE!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0