SNOWMOBILING ADVENTURE!!!

Today we went snowmobiling with our Dalen friends out in the country somewhere.  It was a lot of fun and enjoyed every moment of it!!   

The drive out to the land of snowmobiling...
  


We finally found a place and it was actually really beautiful there!! 
   

So John is crazy when it comes to driving a snowmobile.  I was the first one to ride and really freaked out from the start.  He is crazy!  But it was fun...as I'm holding on for dear life. 



So then we attached some cool stuff to the snowmobile! 

  
Christoph, Patte and Anna went snowboarding and Shannon and I went sleding from the snowmobile.  Pretty cool ideas from us!!  It was so hilarious watching but SO MUCH FUN!!  We had some pretty good snow fights also!!  Including some pretty good take downs by myself...haha!!  Check out Shannon's outfit!!
  
Shannon and I being dragged from the snowmobile on our sleds...haha!!  All I got was snow in my face!!

  
My favorite was driving it myself!!
Check out Patte's face right after he gets off the snowmobile with John...that's how scary it was!

It was so beautiful out there...here are some pics of the scenary!!  Love it!!




TODAY WAS SO MUCH FUN!!!  AND I LOVE MY ROOMIES!!!!

Check out our red faces...haha!!  It was freezing out!!

Today we ran the beep test...I did my best so far and I know I could have done better.  Last time I got 11.2 and this time I got 11.8.  I know I could have gotten to level 12 if I didn't mess up on running the lines.  Long story...anyway, I did better so I guess that is good!! 

Later!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0