Sweet Revenge!!

So we got punk'd a couple of weeks ago...so we thought we would get even!  So Shannon, Anna, and myself thought of a plan to get John and Andreas back.  And that involved a bunch of suramwrap and flour!!  HAHA!!  We suramwraped both cars (a lot!!)  and then poured a ton of flour on top!  We thought it was a pretty good prank ;)  And getting even is always nice!! 

But now I think we may have started a mini-war!  John and Andreas reacted kind of upset, but I think after some time and a nice car wash...they cooled off a bit and smiled a little over it all.

It was kind of funny because it was total mission impossible when we did it...haha!!








We thought it was pretty funny!  And I wish I could of seen the clean-up.... :)



The FINISHED PRODUCT!!!



Moral of the story...DONT MESS WITH US!!!



Love the Comets!! :)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0