Another Week in Iowa

I'm still hanging out in Iowa!!  My mom and I will head back to Colorado on Monday the 3rd.  Not much has happening, besides spending time with the family and just relaxing.  Kyle and I still go and workout every other day.  Today we have an outing to Des Moines, we are taking our grandma to the hospital for a check-up on her hands she broke.  It's been almost 4 weeks since she fell and broke her arms, so her recovery looks really good right now!  6 of us are going to the hospital today, Kyle, Alma, Grandpa, Grandma, Mom and myself.

Tomorrow Alma, Gary, Kyle and myself are leaving for Sioux City, IA.  We are going to checkout Kyle's future college, Briar Cliff University.  He will play basketball his next two years there.  In fact, we are going down so he can play open gym with his future team on Sunday.  Should be interesting!

BREAKING NEWS*****************

My ticket is booked and ready for my return to Sweden!!  I leave Denver Aug. 19th and arrive in Umea Aug. 20th!!  Hope everybody is ready for me!!!  I'm excited to get back and check-out the new team!! 

Well that's all I have for now, not much to report.  Just thought I would write something to keep the few entertained that read my blog :)

Hope everybody has a great weekend!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Hey!! Now I miss you alot... And the sad thing is that I will be gone when you get back on th 20th.. Just have a bad feeling right now about everything, maybe is because it is close to moving time, don´t know. Wish that you was here... Love ya!

2009-07-30 @ 20:31:24
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0