ARIZONA!!

I'm back from Arizona.  Leave for Iowa tomorrow.  Had a great time in Arizona!!  3 days straight spent at the swimming pool!!  Not bad at all.  It was HOT though!!  It was great seeing my family and then of course the bachelorette party!!  SO MUCH FUN AND AN AMAZING TIME!!  Here is a quick re-cap of my last 5 days and the best way to describe it...Some pictures!!!


The sun blasting in the dessert...115 degrees most days...


My cousin Michelle's swimming pool in their backyard...very nice!!


Lauren my buddy...Michelle's almost 11 month old daughter!!

Seeing my family was great.  Monica picked me up from the airport, went over to Chad and Michelle's for dinner and my aunt Joy and uncle John were there as well.  Then I spent the entire next day with Michelle and Lauren, that was fun.  Then met up with Monica to check out her house later in the night.  The next day I left for the party.


At the hotel on Friday with the bachelorette girls...notice how we are the only guesys crazy enough to be outside in this oven?!?!  An entire day spent by the pool!!!


Me and Steph...Friday night about 10 girls showed up to play games and just hangout!! Just hanging out in our sweats!


Amie the bachelorette...nice crown!!  And balloon hmmmmm....


Saturday night...the Colorado girls!!


So pretty...going out Saturday night!


Most of all the girls out for dinner at Toby Keith's Restaurant!


Our own personal table singer!!


The Fort Lewis basketball girls!!  Holla!!!


At the Big Bang!  Piano improv!!  BRILLANTLY FUN!!!!  SO SO SO FUNNY!!!

Here are some of the pictures...the edited ones anyway.  Maybe I will try to post more when I have some more time.  It was a great weekend!!  Hopefully I get a hold of some more pictures because I actually didn't take as many because everybody around me was a taking a lot.

Well tomorrow I am waking up at 4.30 in the morning and trying to leave by 5.00am for our drive to Iowa.  My mom and I will be making the trip together and I believe the drive will be around 10 hours or so...I believe that's how long it took me last year.  We will stay for about 10 days.  I am going to visit my grandparents, aunt Alma, uncle Gary and cousin Kyle and Kelsey!  It's been over a year since the last time I say them!!  I'm looking forward to it for sure!!

Hope everyone had a great weekend!!  Gotta get to bed!!

Sov gott, god natt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0