FOREEEEE!

 

Move out, duck, get out of the way....I'm golfing!!  Haha!!  Yesterday I discovered that I am probably the worst golfer ever!!  I was horrible.  Well maybe it's not as bad as I am describing, but I wasn't good anyway.  I did have fun though and maybe if I took a lesson or something I would be a lot better!!  I was pretty impressed with my dad.  He actually knows how to golf unlike myself.  We actually didn't play a course, we just went to the driving range to hit balls and see how I would do.  Well it wasn't very successful so we decided it would be best NOT to play the 9-hole.  Better luck next time I suppose.  It was still fun for me.  I laughed a lot.....at myself.  And maybe someday I can get better.  I know it takes lots of practice.

Today I leave for Arizona!!!  The weather has been hot here but nothing compared to what it will be like in AZ.  The last few days it has been in the 90's here but I just asked my friend Kip what the weather was like in AZ, and he said 112.  That's 44 degrees celsuis for you Swedish people reading.  That is really really HOT!  Not sure how I am going to sit outside.  I guess I will be by the pool so maybe I won't notice as much. :-)

My blog may take a 5 day break since I am not sure if I will have computer access while I am down there, and a little break from the blogg for me may be good!.  But I am sure I will come back with a ton of pictures from the trip and the bachelorette party!! 



HERE COMES THE BACHELORETTE!!!


THE WILD AND CRAZY AMIE!!

Check you all later!!  Have a good rest of the week!!

Holla!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0