Nice Week!

This week was nice...not too much going on for me which I like.  I have been house-sitting and watching 3 dogs.  Yep!  That's right...3 DOGS!!!  They haven't been bad so far, actually pretty easy.  The house sits on a lot of land so there is plenty of room for the dogs to run around and there is even a pond that Sophie the Saint Bernard likes to dip in.  Mostly I have been relaxing here because it is so peaceful during the day and evenings.  I wish I could stay here the whole time.  But I leave on Monday for basketball camp down in Denver and then I will be staying with Amie and Jason. 

The highlight of my week is that I have almost completed the 2nd book in the Twilight Saga, New Moon.  Less than hundred pages now.  It's been fun just sitting in the sun here and reading.  NIce life I have here.  The following pictures are from this week of house/dog-sitting and also when Janey, Matt, Dean, and Norah came over for dinner here.  We were outside playing on the swings!!

The 3 Amigos...
  

Just relaxing and reading in the sun!!


The pond and yard of the house....where I like to hangout with the doggies!!


The Dean'minster


A confused Norah...


A happy Norah!!!


Swinging along...Oh the joys of being a kid!


Paparazzi...I'm just like her (maybe even worse)!


Going to the Rockies game tonight with my Dad!!!!  Looking forward to a good, old baseball game.  It has been awhile!!  Hopefully we don't get rained on too hard.  Of course not the best weather today, but we will survive!!

Here comes the 4th of July weekend!!!  

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0