Simple Life

So now I have been back longer than a week and not much to report.  My blogg becomes less and less each week.  Sorry...I will try to liven it up a bit!!  My month of July is going to jammed packed.  Lot's and lot's of things to do.  This weekend is the 4th of July weekend.  My dad and I are going to the Rockies (baskeball) game on Friday night and we will get to see fireworks after!!!  Not sure exactly what I will do on the 4th of July but I have a lot of options.  I just need to pick a friend or maybe my dad will come and hangout with me!! 

Monday the 6th I start my first and ONLY basketball camp of the summer.  I will work the Colorado School of Mines Camp for my second year in a row.  These will be 5th and 6th grade boys, which I don't mind coaching at all.  It's kind of nice to coach to boys...a little less work than girls.  Yep I just admitted that...haha!!  But it's true unfortunately.  The camp will last 4 days. 

Then I will travel to Colorado Springs after the basketball camp to spend some time with my dad.  I also have my All-Century Team RMAC Banquet on July 11th.  My grandparents and my dad will attend the event with me.  I will stay in Colorado Springs until Wednesday the 15th.  

On the 15th I fly out to Phoenix to meet some of my family and then Amie's BACHELORETTE PARTY for the weekend!!!  Should be an exciting weekend.  I fly back Monday morning to Denver.

After my Phoenizx trip I'm headed to Iowa for 10 days to spend some time with my family out there.  My grandparents, aunt and uncle and two cousins.  I haven't seen them for over a year now so it will be great to see them.  Plus my aunt is trying to set me up while I am there with her physical therapist so I can stay in America.  HAHA!!  We will see how that goes.     

Now I am still house sitting this week, the 3 dogs are a handful at times.  Last night there was a thunderstorm and they freaked out.  They had to be by me every second.  It's not bad having a whole house to myself though.  Tuesday night Janey, Matt, Dean and Norah came over to eat dinner with me.  We had a house full!!  This morning I went and had breakfast with an old highschool friend...Ashley.  Her and her husband live in Fort Collins still and it was great to see her.  Tonight I am going over to my grandparents house for dinner.

I've been working out hard this week!  Hitting the gym ever since I have been back.  I'm soon going there and then I have a SKYPE DATE with my bestest Sophia!!! 


My grandma checking out the scrapbook Sophia made me.  Everybody loves your handwritting here Sophia!!

Gooooooood Byeeeeeee!!

Kram kram!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Ha,ha glad that they like it and don´t think it to small like some others do :) So glad that we had the time to talk last night, you know where you are and what is coming: good times in US and Umeå! To bad that I´m not here to join you... But soon we will plan the Swiss trip :D Say hey to everyone from Sophi ;) Miss ya, kram!

2009-07-03 @ 17:56:34
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0