4th of July Pictures!!

For the 4th of July I spent it with Kellie and her family.  Kellie, Jay, Bes, Blais, Jamin, Blaiser, Kohen and then Janey, Dean and Norah also came by.  We just grilled out, lit some small fireworks with the boys and made some smores!!  It was a calm day and spent entertaining the little kids!!  Later I met up with Amie and Jason at a party down in old-town.  I didn't stay very long because I knew the dogs would be freaking out back home.  Anyway, it was a great 4th of July!!!


Da boyz...Dean, Kohen, Jamin, and Blaiser


Jay's sympathy weight!


Red, White and Blue!!


Fireworks!!


Janey and miss Norah!


Me and my little bud Blaiser!! 

  
Dean and Blais...cute little Kohen....Jamin showing off!!


Haning out on the patio!


Me and Jay


The SUPERHEROS!!!!  So cute!!!

Tomorrow I start basketball camp at Colorado School of Mines.  Will be in Denver for the next 4 days.

Hope everyone had a great weekend!!! Take care!!

KRAMAR

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

I can't keep away totally from internet, just like you..;) Having a great time but we have it cold out here on the ocean..:( Tomorrow we have "the" party of the week here. Coing to be fun;) have made a beet with a guyfriend, will tell it later but wish me luck:) Oh had company that day..;) Have fun in Denver, love ya!

2009-07-06 @ 01:02:24
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0