America Here I Come!!

Tomorrow....Monday morning, I leave for USA!!!  I haven't been home in 10 months.  I can't believe it has been 10 months since I have been gone.  

SEE YA SOON MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS!!!!

Tonight was a very nice evening.  Some of my friends from here came over to say goodbye to me.  SO NICE OF THEM!!  We had a little Hemavan reunion with Johan , Brink, and Jonas...soccer boys Jesper and Vlado....my American buddy Danny...and MVP Mattias...and of course my bestest Sophia.  It was great that they were all able to come by and wish me a goodbye!!  I have great friends everywhere and I am so thankful for them.  I appreciate it more than they probably know :-)  YOU GUYS ARE GREAT and I am going to miss ya.  See ya in 2 months ;)

Today Maria, Sanna, Sophia, Julia and myself all went to the Umeå FC soccer game.  It was really nice to hangout with everyone one last time (until August of course).  The game ended in a tie 4-4.  The weather was perfect, sunny and warm!  I am so glad I have been able to experience the Swedish summer...very nice!!  Thanks girls for hanging out.  Going to miss you A LOT!!  FUN TIMES for sure!! :-)

So I take-off at 6.30am and arrive in Denver 7.00pm (that's 3am swedish time).  12 hours total of flying and a full 24 hours with all the lay-overs.  The time has finally come.  I can't believe it is here!!  Tomorrow night I will be at my house, maybe eating Taco Bell and chatting with my grandparents!!!  SWEET!!  

Hejdå for now!!

Vi hörs!!    

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0