Back to Umeå...Final Weekend

Now I am sitting in Arlanda absolutely EXHAUSTED.  I have taken a night bus from Oslo last night into Stockholm, and now I am waiting for my flight to Umeå in about an hour.  I am going back to Umeå today to celebrate MIDSOMMAR!!  Everybody told me that I need to stay and celebrate Midsommar in Sweden.  I guess it's something really special and I am really looking forward to it!! 

I am going to be so excited to see Sophia at the airport to pick me up!!  I've been gone now almost 2 weeks and it has just been constant traveling.  It was a lot of fun and I had a great time...just tired.  Time to recover!!  But Sophia is having a midsommar party today and I think around 10 of our friends will be joining us!!  Nice!! 

Travels were fantastic!!!  I have a million pictures to show!!  I am absolutely speechless in describing the Norwegian fjords.  They are so amazing!!  Just breath taking!!  I will defintely do this again someday in my life.  So beautiful!

It was great to see my family and spend some good quality time with them!!  They were fantastic and I can't thank them enough for letting me tag along with them to marvel in all these wonders!!  It was one of the best trips I have been on.  Great experiences and memories to last for a long time!!  Love you guys!!  It was great having you in this part of the world.  Maybe someday see ya again over here ;) 

Well I'm keeping it short because my brain is not really working right now.  Night bus was not the most fun thing I have been on.  Cramped quarters.  Looking forward to this short trip now!!

I HOPE EVERYONE HAS A GREAT WEEKEND!! 

MUCH LOVE TO ALL!! :-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Välkommen tillbaka! So great to have you around again and now we will do the best of this 3 days... Oh are not going to think about it!! Lova ya :)

2009-06-19 @ 10:36:35
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0