Fjord Country Here We Come!!

Tomorrow morning we hit the road to explore some fjord country in Norway!!!  Looking forward to some time away from the cities into the country!!!  Hope the weather is great!!

Thanks Julia for letting me stay at your place for the last 4 nights!!  It was great and I had a great time!!  You know more about Oslo than you think you do ;)  See ya in Umeå this weekend!

John, Joy and Monica arrived in Oslo around 12.30 and after about an hour of searching, they found the hotel.  Julia and I met up with them, we walked around some spots, and then hungout at the hotel.

Now I need to get some sleep because we are leaving early in the morning and driving maybe 5-6 hours into the fjord country of Norway!!  Yipeeeeeeeee!!

Keep ya posted with some pictures hopefully!!

Take care!! :-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

Hej Amy! Yes I will be in Umeå around midsommar. Have not decided what I´m gonna do yet. You seem to like Norway!

2009-06-16 @ 18:07:05
URL: http://pixelnina.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0