Helsinki...Scandic Tour '09

Aboard the Silja Symphony!!  Check out our little quad that fit us all!!  But we did get a window with a great view!!

Leaving Stockholm...the view from our room!


Did somebody say DUTY FREE!!  Look at all that vodka!!


Entering into Helsinki!!


Walking around Helsinki
  

The Lutheran Church
Lots of steps...

  
  
Neat little park....Kappeli Cafe!




Downtown Helsinki...beautiful buildings!


     
Departing Helsinki...


  


Bon Voyage Finland!!

SOOOOOO now I have made it to Oslo, Norway!!  A long day of travel but I got off the airport train and there to greet me was lovely Julia!!!  It was great to see her!!  We took about a 20 minute walk to her house...I got to see some of the town!!  Very nice so far!!  Haven't done anything really yet though.  We made some tacos and I just sat on my computer getting caught up with everything.  Sometimes I just can't live without my computer.  HAHA!!  But anyway, I made it here and it's great!!

Tomorrow will be a slow day.  Julia has to work so I am thinking about walking around the city a bit and trying not to get lost.  I like Julia's set-up!!  And I even get my own room tonight!! AWESOME!!  Well I'm off to bed!!  Later everyone!!

KRAM

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0