IT'S FRIDAY!!

YEAH FOR FRIDAY!!

But the weather is HORRIBLE today!!  I don't like it at all!!  I loved it when the sun was shinning and everybody sitting out in the sun.  Now it's cold and rainy.  Don't like it one bit!  It makes me really tired also.  I hope the sun comes out this weekend!!  That would be great!  It's like winter out there.....suck!  Crazy swedish weather!

Tomorrow is a grill party!!!  At Hjorts with some of my good friends here in Umeå.  Since it is my last weekend in Umeå (for now), I thought it would be nice to get together with everyone one last time!!  So we are going to grill-out and then later watch the Sweden vs. Denmark soccer game.  Should be a good Saturday!  Jag hoppas det!

Tonight I am going with Sophia and Frida to watch a movie.  Demons and Angels (I think it's called something like that), the sequel to the Da Vinci Code.  Before that, Julia's mamma is going to take me out for dinner at Lottas!!  YUMMY!!!  They have the best food in town I think!!  It's soooooooooooo nice of her!! 

I can't believe things are starting to wrap up here!  CRAZY how fast time is flying by.  Yesterday I went with Sophia to go get her tattoo.  She was suppose to get it Tuesday, but the place was closed.  So she found a new place and I went with her at the spur of the moment!  I think her tattoo turned out great!!  I really really like it!!  Kind of inspired me a little, since I did chicken out (I was suppose to get one with her at the same time).  But maybe next year...sorry about that Sophia!!  But I love how her's turned out and now I know I can trust that place!!  Only like 5 more days of seeing each other my friend! :(

I went to town today and met Maria and Leo for fika at Starz!!  It was great to see her!! And Leo is the most adorable thing ever!!!  My buddy!!  Now I am saying my goodbyes to everybody, so it's sinking in more and more!  Sophia came and met us and then we got our stuff for tomorrow's grilling party!  Now I am home just waiting for my dinner...and then movie!!  What a nice evening planned!! 

Here are some pictures of Sophia's tattoo adventure!!
  
Before, Durning, and After!!!

Hope everybody has a great weekend!!!

KRAM!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Thanks so much for being there, mean so much! And I´m glad you like it, I do to ;) This is SO crazy, I can not believe that you are living me soon... No I´m pushing this feeling away, far away!!!! I don´t like this... We have to take the days we have left!



Love you!

2009-06-05 @ 23:57:07
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0